Customer Service – HP Style

Dear HP

Thanks for calling me today to say my laptop – that you have had 20 working days is still awaiting parts. Also thanks for transferring me to complaints, who kindly pointed out that HP aims to repair new hardware within 7-10 working days. Finally thanks HP for telling me that you would not even consider a replacement until the new laptop has not been repaired for 10 weeks! Now that’s customer service.

One response to “Customer Service – HP Style

  1. Finally got the laptop back a bout 3 weeks ago.

    I was fortunate to have the benefit of a corporate Mac Book Pro – wich I had been avoiding for so-oo-oo long (simply due to my lack of experience with a mac) – so in the proposterous 14 weeks to repair a brand new peice of hardware I had at last bitten the bullet and moved over. I WILL NOT BE MOVING BACK!

Leave a Reply

